Officers

2018 Camp Officers

Officer Person Email forward
Camp Commander Roger A. Tenney campcommander@tnsuvcw.org
Senior Vice Commander Chip Huffman svcommander@tnsuvcw.org
Junior Vice Commander Joe Smyth jvcommander@tnsuvcw.org
Treasurer Sam Huffman secretary@tnsuvcw.org
Secretary Jay Kyle treasurer@tnsuvcw.org
Council Bill Radcliffe
Scott Holmes
Seth Breon
Chaplain Gary M. Burke chaplain@tnsuvcw.org
Patriotic Instructor Bill Radcliffe pi@tnsuvcw.org
Historian Samuel C. Gant historian@tnsuvcw.org
Signals Officer George Andrew Huttick signals@tnsuvcw.org
Graves Registration Officer Samuel C. Gant gravesregistration@tnsuvcw.org
Commander 10th TN Vol
Infantry (SVR)
Capt. Dave DuBrucq, CC
Army of Tennessee Camp #64
10thtnsvr@tnsuvcw.org